|Remove||Item||Quantity × Price|
|Your cart is empty|
Bubblegum flavoured Lollies fun lollies that taste extremely good.
Suitable for Vegetarians and Gluten Free.
Ingredients: Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Citric Acid, Flavouring, Colours (E129, E133).
Allergy Advice: Contains Sulphites. May Contain Traces of MILK. Contains Colours That May Have an Adverse Effect on the Activity and Attention in Children.