|Remove||Item||Quantity × Price|
|Your cart is empty|
Rainbow Lolly 17g
These rainbow lollies are a popular choice instore from our selection of lollypops.
Suitable for Vegetarians and Vegans, Gluten Free, Gelatine Free
Ingredients: sugar, glucose syrup, water, acid: citric acid; flavouring, colours: E102, E129, E133, E171. Allergens: E102 E129 may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.